Stevie Nicks announces two big concerts in Northern California

Stevie Nicks announces two big concerts in Northern California

Published January 24, 2023
Views 44

Stevie Nicks is heading to the Bay Area.

The two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee — who was first enshrined as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998 and then as a solo artist in 2019 — is set to perform at Chase Center in San Francisco on March 23.

Nicks also performs March 26 at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento

These shows are part of a recently announced 14-date tour. The trek kicks of March 15 at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle and includes stops in Las Vegas, New Orleans, Atlanta and other cities. The tour wraps up June 27 in Louisville, Kentucky at KFC Yum! Center.

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. Jan. 27, livenation.com.

STEVIE NICKS 2023 TOUR DATES:

Wed Mar 15 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Sat Mar 18 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Thu Mar 23 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Sun Mar 26 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

Thu Mar 30 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center

Sun Apr 02 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Wed Apr 05 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena at BJCC

Fri May 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Tue May 16 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena

Mon May 22 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Thu May 25 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Tue Jun 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Fri Jun 23 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Tue Jun 27 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions.

Get Morning Report and other email newsletters