Who is the referee for the Sidemen Charity Match 2022?…

Who is the referee for the Sidemen Charity Match 2022?…

Published September 24, 2022
Views 62

SIDEMEN’S highly-anticipated charity match is returning to the big screen TODAY and you won’t want to miss it.

KSI and co will clash with a whole host of YouTube All Stars at Charlton’s Valley Stadium.

And football fans are in for a treat as one of the Premier League’s most influential referees will be in charge of the game.

Here is SunSport’s knowledge of who will be in command at the Sidemen Charity match.

A ton of popular elite level social media stars on display can only deserve a world class referee and the Sidemen have pulled out all the stops.

It has been confirmed that Premier League veteran Mark Clattenburg will be officiating this huge event today.

Clattenburg, 47, refereed 297 English top-flight fixtures, 37 in the FA Cup and 21 in the EFL Cup.

The iconic ref has also officiated 28 Champions League matches, four European Championship games and three encounters at the Olympics.

The mouth-watering charity match between the Sidemen and YouTube All Stars is taking place TODAY – Saturday, September 24.

Coverage is scheduled to get underway from 2pm UK time (9am ET) with a FULL hour of build up beforehand.

Sidemen FC will be facing YouTube Allstars with the big match kicking off at the traditional 3pm UK time – 10am ET.

These names have been confirmed for the huge event:

Sidemen FC

KSI, W2S, Zerkaa, TBJZL, Behzinga, Miniminter, MrBeast, Karl Jacobs, Chrismd, Pieface, JME, Lazarbeam, Manny, Randolph, Callux, Carlfreezy

YouTube All Stars

Niko Omilana, Yung Filly, Cal the Dragon, Willne, Harry Pinero, Chris Tyson, Ishowspeed, Noah Beck, Deji, Theo Baker, Chunkz, Jidion, Castro, AnesonGib, Chandler, Danny Aarons, Georgenotfound.